How Are We Doing?

At Ken Knapp Ford you can always expect to receive the VIP customer service you deserve. Whether you visit us for automotive maintenance or are shopping for your dream car, our team will always go above and beyond to ensure that your visit is perfect. With that said, how does this translate to our customers? Here’s what our customers have to say about what it’s like to shop for, finance and service their dream car at Ken Knapp Ford.

 

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Margaret 18 Mar 2019
David was my service advisor and he always makes the experience great. He takes care of things in a timely manner. Would highly recommend Ken Knapp Ford. Be going there for many years.
5 rate
Facebook
Ricki 17 Mar 2019
Ken Knapp not only take care of your car you buy from there, they also take care of there customers!! Your just not a number they know you by name.... They are a nice and funny group of people!! Thanks for keeping this place a great place to buy a use or new car!!
5 rate
Facebook
Kelly 14 Mar 2019
My concern about my new car was treated very seriously by the technician. The problem was corrected quickly.
5 rate
Google
John 13 Mar 2019
Very good customer service and staff. Ken Knapp sales team and staff go above and beyond I would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Troy 10 Mar 2019
The staff and sales people were friendly, helpful, courteous, and made sure every question and concern was seriously answered or taken care of. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
5 rate
Google
Lauren 15 Feb 2019
I had an outstanding experience purchasing my 2019 Ford from Ken Knapp Ford. Ron VanMackelberg was wonderful to deal with during the purchase and trade-in process--so knowledgeable, professional and helpful--went above and beyond when providing a demonstration of the features on the new vehicle and ...offered for me to come in any time if I had additional questions. Mr. Ron Brandi was also a pleasure to work with during the final purchasing phase. Overall I could not be more satisfied with my experience at Ken Knapp and would highly recommend this dealership Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Mary Ann 15 Feb 2019
Always easy and efficient and the most comfortable waiting room of any dealership we've dealt with
5 rate
Google
Jamie 07 Jan 2019
The team at Ken Knapp Ford will ensure your complete satisfaction, I am an out of town customer and Ken Knapp will continue to be my go to dealership in Essex County.
5 rate
Google
Stephanie 14 Dec 2018
Recently had my car in for its regular maintenance. Fast and efficient service. All the work done was clearly outlined on completion. Very satisfied as always.
5 rate
Google
Vic 14 Dec 2018
Just purchased my 2018 Escape, a couple of weeks ago, happy with the purchase, discounts and service I received, would go back to Ken Knapp for my next new purchase
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.