How Are We Doing?

At Ken Knapp Ford you can always expect to receive the VIP customer service you deserve. Whether you visit us for automotive maintenance or are shopping for your dream car, our team will always go above and beyond to ensure that your visit is perfect. With that said, how does this translate to our customers? Here’s what our customers have to say about what it’s like to shop for, finance and service their dream car at Ken Knapp Ford.

 

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susanne, Essex 07 Jan 2022
Worth the extra drive to Essex. Special mention - our sales rep for 8+yrs, Pete Dicarlo top notch. Not only for us, but he is the ONLY sales rep I would trust our mothers to go to. Great personality, honest, funny, goes the extra mile, and cares about his clients from start to forever (not just ...end of sale). Kudos to the Ken Knapp team, Mary (the manager) you have a top notch guy on your team, easy to go to work when you have that! As an HR manager - take care of your people and your people will take care of your customers. This is apparent here. Thank you..we love our new Bronco Sasquatch..ahhhmazzing! Show more
Tom 20 Dec 2021
We love our new Lariat Powerboost. The dealership experience was amazing. Pete went above and beyond to match us up with the perfect vehicle. We will definitely buy our next vehicle from Ken Knapp Ford!
Mike 13 Dec 2021
Very positive experience dealing with all the folks at Ken Knapp Ford in beautiful downtown Essex. Don Harris was my sales contact, he did a great job and made the whole experience comfortable. Raj also helped out at times, along with Bonnie doing the final details, warranty, etc. I would recomm...end Ken Knapp to others. Show more
Mike 05 Dec 2021
Ken Knapp Ford was so easy to deal with. Ben was my sales rep and he was great to deal with. He was not pushy, was knowledgeable and he went above and beyond with the purchase of my new F150. Great service and highly recommended. Thanks again.
Norma, Essex 30 Nov 2021
I recommend Ken Knapp the have excellent Service
Denise 18 Nov 2019
Couldn't ask for better service. Ron VanMackelberg was fantastic. Thanks, and we love our new little van.
Margaret 18 Mar 2019
David was my service advisor and he always makes the experience great. He takes care of things in a timely manner. Would highly recommend Ken Knapp Ford. Be going there for many years.
5 rate
Facebook
Ricki 17 Mar 2019
Ken Knapp not only take care of your car you buy from there, they also take care of there customers!! Your just not a number they know you by name.... They are a nice and funny group of people!! Thanks for keeping this place a great place to buy a use or new car!!
5 rate
Facebook
Kelly 14 Mar 2019
My concern about my new car was treated very seriously by the technician. The problem was corrected quickly.
5 rate
Google
John 13 Mar 2019
Very good customer service and staff. Ken Knapp sales team and staff go above and beyond I would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.