How Are We Doing?

At Ken Knapp Ford you can always expect to receive the VIP customer service you deserve. Whether you visit us for automotive maintenance or are shopping for your dream car, our team will always go above and beyond to ensure that your visit is perfect. With that said, how does this translate to our customers? Here’s what our customers have to say about what it’s like to shop for, finance and service their dream car at Ken Knapp Ford.

 

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephanie 14 Dec 2018
Recently had my car in for its regular maintenance. Fast and efficient service. All the work done was clearly outlined on completion. Very satisfied as always.
5 rate
Google
Brian 11 Dec 2018
Exceptional experience purchasing a vehicle at Ken Knapp Ford. Attention was given to exactly what we wanted, and the entire process was fully transparent without any pushy or sneaky sales tactics. Top notch service from start to finish. Highly recommended!
5 rate
Google
Michael 07 Dec 2018
Can't say enough about Ron at Ken Knapp Ford. There's not many car salesmen that you genuinely trust, but he's one of them. I will be returning to Ken Knapp to buy another vehicle after this one lives out its life.
5 rate
Google
Robert 03 Dec 2018
My wife and I came into Ken Knapp's showroom looking for a new vehicle.One of the salespersons promptly approached us and introduced himself as Raj Mann.We had an idea of what we were looking for so he sat us in a new Ford Edge, and as well as make us comfortable, he also made sure we were completel...y informed.I would absolutely recommend Raj and the Ken Knapp dealership for their next new or pre owned vehicle.Thank you Raj for an exceptional experience!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Arnold 01 Dec 2018
Throughout the years, because of their professional approach and comprehension of my needs, I have purchased several new vehicles from Ken Knapp Ford in Essex. Most recently last week, a 2018 Edge. Once again they have outdone themselves. I applaud the sales rep., Ben, totally committed to satisfyin...g me in all aspects of the transaction; he did all the work efficiently and transparently. Mary was also instrumental, ensuring the purchasing experience satisfied my expectations. This is just one small gesture and note of appreciation to the Knapp team and why I will remain a repeat customer. Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Fernanda 16 Nov 2018
My husband ordered a Ford Escape for me fully loaded for my 70th birthday. Ben Makepeace went over and above our expectations to get us the best deal. He was friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I can honestly say if you are in the market for a new car go and see Ben and you... will get GREAT Customer Service!! Thank you Ben for a positive experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Terrie 05 Nov 2018
I’ve bought 5 cars from Ken Knapp. Their service is fast, employees professional and very helpful. Just bought a new car today and all my questions were answered and a demonstration was shown. Would never use any other company to service my cars either. Fast, professional, efficient. Thank you
5 rate
Facebook
Marlene 05 Nov 2018
Great people to work with! They make trading in our lease vehicles easy and fast!
5 rate
Google
Khalil Peters 31 Oct 2018
On time delivery of professional service.and friendly may I add.I have been dealing with Ken Knapps for close to 10 years and it gets better all the time.Keep up the good work.
5 rate
Google
John Taylor 31 Oct 2018
I was in and out in less time than I was quoted . A big thumbs up for this visit
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.