How Are We Doing?

At Ken Knapp Ford you can always expect to receive the VIP customer service you deserve. Whether you visit us for automotive maintenance or are shopping for your dream car, our team will always go above and beyond to ensure that your visit is perfect. With that said, how does this translate to our customers? Here’s what our customers have to say about what it’s like to shop for, finance and service their dream car at Ken Knapp Ford.

 

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard Bender 29 Oct 2018
My 2017 Edge had a rear window wiper blade that split and basically fell apart. Dave in service gave me a new one which I didn't think was covered under warranty and installed it while I waited. He was very supportive and happy to help. Ken Knapp does a great job in helping customers with their vehi...cle and would highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Cheff 25 Oct 2018
ABSOLUTELY FIRST CLASS!!! From owner to staff and service department the entire a dealership is an amazing reflection of how customers should feel when making the second biggest purchase for their everyday lives. Also an awesome job done by DON HARRIS AND JAMES KNAPP - ALSO AUSTIN!!! THANKS AGAIN FO...R EVERYTHING YOU ARE ALL AMAZING AT YOUR JOB'S!!! Will recommend and always support future business to the entire Ken Knapp Ford Dealership just out right in a class by themselves!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
J- RO 20 Apr 2018
The service here is in my opinion based on my personal experiences the best I have ever had with a dealership. In all honesty the service will make them my first choice for a new vehicle. Post purchase follow up is so important.
5 rate
Google
Ruth E Brown 19 Apr 2018
Ken Knapp Ford has some of the best customer service I've ever experienced. The people in the service department always go out of their way to explain what is happening with your car, make sure you have a ride home, or make sure you are comfortable and get a hot beverage if you are waiting for you...r car to be serviced in their very comfortable lounge area. Always professional and very helpful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Piker2112 19 Apr 2018
This is our second purchase from Ken Knapp in the last year. Great Customer Service. Our Sales person Pat Butler went over and above our expectations to get us a great deal and to make our purchase fun and enjoyable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Larry Misener 04 Apr 2018
This was one of the better car purchase experiences I have had. My salesman, Don and the finance rep Austin, were both extremely professional and courteous. Neither were aggressive nor pushy throughout the process but rather, very helpful with my choices and options. I would highly recommend both in...dividuals and Ken Knapp for car purchases Show more
5 rate
Google
M Taylor 30 Mar 2018
I will always go back to Ken Knapp Ford because of the way our family is treated as soon as you walk in the door. We just purchased 2 more cars to go with the 2 we have from Ken Knapp's at home. I find they explain things to us so there are no surprises and my family is treated with respect. I hea...rd my kids tell their friends to deal there because of this. I like going in there since there is no pressure it's what you feel comfortable with. Show more
5 rate
Google
Deb and Dave 15 Mar 2018
We purchased a 2015 MKC and had some issues. We were very pleased with their willingness to make everything right and the professional manner in which they handled it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristin Linner 01 Mar 2018
Customer service was bar none the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Peter went above and beyond, not just before the sale but followed it through after as well. He delivered all of his promises and made sure I felt safe and happy with my purchase. I will be back to deal with Peter DiC...arlo again, thanks!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hussein-Sam Khanafer 19 Feb 2018
I'm not even sure where to start with the Ken Knapp dealership. It's an incredible mix between the service department, parts, new AND used car sales. I purchased my 2014 Focus ST from Marlene Sinclair about 1 year ago now and it was a great deal. Ken Knapp Ford doesn't practice the same shady busin...ess tactics as other dealerships I've been to. They don't have huge mark-ups on vehicles where they expect you to haggle with them. the prices are fair and the salespeople treat you like a respectful human being. Marlene also pretty much taught me how to drive standard in the Focus since it was my first manual vehicle and she gave some great pointers! The service department has also done wonders. There has never been a disagreement on what type of work/ service needed to be done to my vehicle. When it comes to other dealerships, there are usually disagreements on whether something is covered under warranty, or they speak to you like you don't understand anything about maintenance and try to up-sell you on certain things. The guys at Ken Knapp service department like Roberto and Matt will telly you if they really think your vehicle is in need of something and will tell you straight up what the situation is. I've never dealt with a mechanic or service technician like the people at this dealership. I live about a 5 minute walk from a different Ford dealership in Windsor, but I always make the far drive out to Essex to see the people at Ken Knapp. They appreciate people's business and they truly show it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.