How Are We Doing?

At Ken Knapp Ford you can always expect to receive the VIP customer service you deserve. Whether you visit us for automotive maintenance or are shopping for your dream car, our team will always go above and beyond to ensure that your visit is perfect. With that said, how does this translate to our customers? Here’s what our customers have to say about what it’s like to shop for, finance and service their dream car at Ken Knapp Ford.

 

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Piker2112 19 Apr 2018
This is our second purchase from Ken Knapp in the last year. Great Customer Service. Our Sales person Pat Butler went over and above our expectations to get us a great deal and to make our purchase fun and enjoyable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Deb and Dave 15 Mar 2018
We purchased a 2015 MKC and had some issues. We were very pleased with their willingness to make everything right and the professional manner in which they handled it.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristin Linner 01 Mar 2018
Customer service was bar none the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Peter went above and beyond, not just before the sale but followed it through after as well. He delivered all of his promises and made sure I felt safe and happy with my purchase. I will be back to deal with Peter DiC...arlo again, thanks!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Peter 15 Dec 2017
I called and gave Ron V. my requirements. He and finance associate work to exceed my expectations. The truck was ready th next day knowing heading out off town they husslwd to get it ready for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
hjk44 06 Aug 2017
Great service department staff who are always courteous, personable and professional. Have never had issues with work done on our vehicles. Frequently dealt with Roberto and Dave. Both are great at making you happy with their services. Would not hesitate to recommend Ken Knapp Ford for service and s...ales. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave 66 21 Jun 2017
i have been a customer for the last 8 years never had bad service they treat you family always coffee on and great staff DM Lanoue
5 rate
DealerRater
silverbeast 20 Jun 2017
I ordered a 2017 F150 XLT Sport 4X4 from Ken Knapp in early May. I got a great deal on my trade in. I was told 6 to 8 weeks for delivery. In 6 1/2 weeks my new truck arrived. When I went to pick it up, I noticed several flaws in the paint from the factory. Arragements were made to have this repaired.... A loaner was set up through my extended warranty. My truck was repainted at Carstar in Essex. They did a great job. You can't tell the difference and I am a very picky customer. Will now bring my 2012 Escape to Carstar to have paint work fixed. Thanks. Ken McFadden Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Debra Shepley 31 Mar 2017
I have dealt with other Ford dealerships and this one is the place to go. They go above and beyond your expectations and you are # 1.
5 rate
DealerRater
KRC 13 Jan 2017
Very helpful and accomidating. Would recommend this service center with out hesitation. I will return to Ken Knapp Ford for all my purchases and service needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hussein-Sam Khanafer 19 Feb 2018
I'm not even sure where to start with the Ken Knapp dealership. It's an incredible mix between the service department, parts, new AND used car sales. I purchased my 2014 Focus ST from Marlene Sinclair about 1 year ago now and it was a great deal. Ken Knapp Ford doesn't practice the same shady busin...ess tactics as other dealerships I've been to. They don't have huge mark-ups on vehicles where they expect you to haggle with them. the prices are fair and the salespeople treat you like a respectful human being. Marlene also pretty much taught me how to drive standard in the Focus since it was my first manual vehicle and she gave some great pointers! The service department has also done wonders. There has never been a disagreement on what type of work/ service needed to be done to my vehicle. When it comes to other dealerships, there are usually disagreements on whether something is covered under warranty, or they speak to you like you don't understand anything about maintenance and try to up-sell you on certain things. The guys at Ken Knapp service department like Roberto and Matt will telly you if they really think your vehicle is in need of something and will tell you straight up what the situation is. I've never dealt with a mechanic or service technician like the people at this dealership. I live about a 5 minute walk from a different Ford dealership in Windsor, but I always make the far drive out to Essex to see the people at Ken Knapp. They appreciate people's business and they truly show it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.